Virginia | Administrative Law
Legal Question
admin seperation
i have served 36 months in the navy.i am being discharged for treatment failure(alcohol).what do i need to do to recieve my gi bill ?
admin seperation
i have served 36 months in the navy.i am being discharged for treatment failure(alcohol).what do i need to do to recieve my gi bill ?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Re: admin seperation Consult one of the local veterans groups in your area with advisory personnel who should be able to assist you with this matter. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Washington, DC
Questions Answered: 155
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Potomac, MD
Questions Answered: 88
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-04-21
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 82
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-11-17
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
► Birth Certificate My birth certificate and social security card as lost in a fire....
► My Dads Assets My dad died and left me the deed to his home.How can find out if he...
► Trust Question Is a trustee required to provide an accounting of the gross estate...
► Guardian my friend who is 98yrs old would like me to be his guardian. Is this...
► Administrative seperation yes i have been recommended for admistrative discharge for...
► Administrative separation i am being recommended for administrative separation due...
► Vehicle searches our son drives a car owned by us and was caught with mariguana...
More Administrative Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press