Legal Question in Administrative Law in Virginia

Does a homeless shelter have the right to have an informant station and witness protection program on a murder trial while putting others at risk of injury?

Asked on 10/14/13, 7:35 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I have no idea as to what you may be referring to.

Read more
10/14/13, 1:42 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88283 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now