Legal Question in Administrative Law in Virginia

hello, i want to know how much jail time will i get for only completing 10hrs out of 50ours of community service?> or could i ask the judge for more hours?

Asked on 3/27/11, 3:33 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably, depends upon the judge and what kind of credible excuse

you may have to offer at the hearing (if any).

Read more
Answered on 3/27/11, 8:34 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now