Legal Question in Administrative Law in Virginia

My parents split up back in January due to my dad was cheating on my mom. Mom didn't want to live with him no more so she left. My brother and sister who are 15 and 17 also went with my mom. My dad wants to see them but they don't want to see him. They are old enough to make that decision. Right?

Asked on 9/05/13, 8:02 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, not necessarily, depending on what the judge thinks about it who may be required to rule on your dad's request for visitation rights with your two siblings.

Read more
9/06/13, 4:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Administrative Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Administrative Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now