Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Virginia

my ex is appealing dcse review & increase in child support. do I need a lawyer? he lives in Virginia. I live in Tennessee.

Asked on 7/16/13, 4:20 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No, DCSE has lawyers assigned to it from the Attorney Generals Office in Richmond to represent your interests in such matters.

Read more
Answered on 7/16/13, 5:18 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now