Legal Question in Appeals and Writs in Virginia

My car was towed in my apartment complex because i was parker over the white line, but not to the point that another car couldnt park there. The parking rules ad regulations dont state that i couldnt park on the white lines? What should I do?

Asked on 2/14/13, 4:46 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Edward Hoffman Law Offices of Edward A. Hoffman
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You posted your question in the wrong category. More lawyers with the relevant expertise will see it if you re-post it under Landlord & Tenant Law.

Good luck.

Read more
Answered on 2/14/13, 4:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now