Virginia | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
i have my children half of one month my exwife has them the other half. i make 29.91 per hr on my job and she makes 27.50. i have to pay 571.00 per month in child support because they added my overtime and averaged it with my wages. this overtime was from Jan-April. the judged averaged it in for a year. my ex-wife is a nurse and the judge never asked for her pay stub and what she made an hr. i had to prove what i had made year to date. i may not work any overtime the rest of the year. can i appeal this decision.


