Virginia | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
How does someone with a felony record, that happened when they was 15 yrs. old, the're record esponged?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
"Someone" doesn't get such a record expunged, not in the Commonwealth of Virginia. See Va. Code Sec. 19.2-392.2 et seq. (Nevertheless, this kind of a record of a juvenile offense should still remain under seal.) |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20726
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
sheryl shane, attorney at law
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Law Offices of Caro Kinsella
Deerfield Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 209
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-08
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Law offices of Raymond Carignan,Chartered
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Bromberg, Rosenthal, LLP
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Bose Law Firm, PLLC - Former Police, Prosecutors & Investigators
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Erin L. T. Ranney, PLLC
Chester, VA
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
Search Questions and Answers


