Virginia | Appeals and Writs
Legal Question
Can you get a weed disturbtion charge expunged in the state of Virginia if you dont live in that state nor plan to ever live or be employed in that state.
Can you get a weed disturbtion charge expunged in the state of Virginia if you dont live in that state nor plan to ever live or be employed in that state.
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Even if you lived in the Commonwealth of Virginia, you still would not be eligible for getting the record of conviction on such a charge expunged. (See Va Code Sec. 19.2-392.2 et seq.) |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Fairfax, VA
Questions Answered: 434
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-10-23
Deerfield Beach, FL
Questions Answered: 209
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-08
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Ellicott City, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 65
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-02-09
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Chester, VA
Questions Answered: 47
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-19
► Who do I send an appeal request to in Va. , on a criminal case does it get address...
► I am in a dispute over a stud service I gave from my American Pit Bull Terrier. My...
► I was treid as a adult and my case was crazy because their was no victim or witness
► My family is in search of a post-litigation attorney, licensed in the state of...
► If i appeal a supreme court case can i receive more time in my sentence if not...
► My son and fiance both working students in Orlando, Fl, both signed a lease for...
► How do i get my rights back. I was convicted of a non vilent feloie in 1993
More Appeals and Writs questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press