Virginia | Bankruptcy
Legal Question
I am in chapter 13 and have mortg. arreages in plan for 1st mort. but do not have arreages for 2nd mortgage. i found out the trustee is sending money to the wrong mortg. company or to the second mortg. company and not the 1st mortg. which is the one with the arrearages in plan. what should i do and will i have to pay more to make up for the arreages money going to the wrong place. the money have been credited to my second mortg. account but the first mortgage is still waiting for a payment. tell me what i need to do about this situation. thanks for reading my problem
Legal Answer
|
Contact the trustee to get the problem straightened out.... Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
|
|
Top Areas of Law


