Legal Question in Bankruptcy in Virginia

Recent Judgement before Discharge

I have an appointment with my attorney soon and recently discovered a Judgement for an account that was included in my chapter 7 what is my course of action to tell the attorney to do before my discharge on June 8th

Asked on 5/31/09, 10:22 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Daniel Press Chung & Press, P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Recent Judgement before Discharge

Your attorney should know what to do.

Read more
Answered on 5/31/09, 1:40 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Bankruptcy Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88423 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Bankruptcy Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Michelle ScopelliteGoldstein & Scopellite, PCTucson, AZ
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now