Virginia | Business Law
Legal Question
can i collect donations for myself online without a nonprofit?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
What's to prevent it if there are some poor souls out there foolish enough to respond to such a solicitation? (I personally don't know of anything.) |
Top Attorneys in VA
Attorney & Counsellor at Law
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20732
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Chung & Press, P.C.
Mclean, VA
Questions Answered: 2361
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-21
Law Office of Cary Powell Moseley, PLLC
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Law Offices of Paul B. Ward
Vienna,, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-27
Office of Jonathon Moseley
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 677
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-25
Moseley & Associates Law Firm
Reston, VA
Questions Answered: 641
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-18
Ruth Emily Kochard, Counselor at Law
Richmond, VA
Questions Answered: 415
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-21
Uptown Law, LLC
Rockville, MD
Questions Answered: 124
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-05-15
Chung & Press, P.C.
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Dunlap, Grubb & Weaver, PLLC
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Search Questions and Answers


