Legal Question in Business Law in Virginia

Northern VA ADR firm looking for reasonably priced New Haven local counsel to serve a filing and administrative role for U.S. District claim and need somebody to work for a reasonable rate or low fixed fee.

Asked on 12/08/11, 12:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Jonathon Moseley Moseley & Associates Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

When you write "New Haven" I assume that is in another State you are looking for an attorney?

Read more
12/13/11, 2:55 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8782 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now