Legal Question in Business Law in Virginia

If I signed a contract for a car and they mess up with the numbers and try to give me another one do that make the contract void

Asked on 6/05/13, 10:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Possibly, but an attorney should review this contract and the relevant facts surrounding its execution and who could then advise you on the matter.

Read more
6/06/13, 5:35 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88263 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now