Virginia | Civil Rights Law
11/06/11, 4:57 pm
Legal Question
How long time(approximately) takes a partition suit in India (filing to finalizing time)?
How long time(approximately) takes a partition suit in India (filing to finalizing time)?
|
Read More Answered By: Michael E. Hendrickson |
Probably, quite a long time, but you should ask an attorney from India rather than one from Virginia.to get a nore definitive time frame. |
Alexandria,
Questions Answered: 20730
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-26
Lynchburg, VA
Questions Answered: 934
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-02-03
Cumberland, MD
Questions Answered: 103
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-12-05
Leesburg, VA
Questions Answered: 95
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-08-20
Springfield, VA
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-07-13
Herndon, VA
Questions Answered: 23
Last Question Aswered on: 2006-08-31
Norfolk, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Annandale, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
Winchester, VA
Questions Answered:
Last Question Aswered on: 0000-00-00
► If you lived with family at an apartment for 2 months, and they kick you out, can...
► How long can a jail hold you after your release date
► What is the fine for conversations being recorded without my knowledge?
► If you plea ngri for a feleony how long can you be held
► We have a cottage on our property. The electric is powered from our house. We rented...
► On 12/21/10 was purchasing car from "friend". Car's title was signed over...
► I live in Arlington, VA and graduated from the local high school with advance...
More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Virginia| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press