Legal Question in Technology Law in Virginia

Is there a law in Virginia that permits video recording in a government building?

Asked on 10/27/12, 7:27 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

I am unaware of any such law that would permit nor any that would prohibit such recording.

Read more
Answered on 10/27/12, 8:40 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Computer & Technology Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Computer & Technology Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now