Virginia  |  Construction Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 2:22 pm

Legal Question


I hired a septic contractor to put in a new system he has been paid half before the job was done its installed in the wrong spot I don not want to pay for the other half he won't work with us on soultion do I have a case


question bubble
11/16/09, 3:13 pm

Legal Answer


Yes, it would seem so. (However, what kind of a case, of course, still needs to be determined.)

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search