Virginia  |  Construction Law

question bubble
8/02/10, 5:34 am

Legal Question


I live ia an apartment complex and my neighbors are very loud and have roaches that come into my apartment. I have a two month old baby so I feel like that is a health issue. i have complained to the office sevral times about these issues. Their response was that they would come spray the unit and also put a notice on their door telling them to keep the noise down but they still turn their music up past 11pm. the other issues i have are that the contract states there is suppose to be a security rover at night and i never see therm. they are also suppose to have after hour emergency maintenance. and when i called no one responded to my call and i called a few times .


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search