Legal Question in Construction Law in Virginia

I have a signed contract for equipment leasing. The leasee did not pick up the equipment. Can I hold him to the contract?

Asked on 4/18/12, 8:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Probably, unless there's something in the contract which would

excuse his apparent default/breach of the agreement or other

"legal out", so to speak.

Read more
4/22/12, 11:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Construction Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8787 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Construction Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now