Legal Question in Consumer Law in Virginia

I found a vehicle on dealer website advertised for a very low price. I responded and got a "smart a--" response and was told it was obviously a mistake and the used car manager had been notified. I went back on line this morning and the low price is there. Can the dealer be forced to sell the vehicle at this price in Virginia?

Asked on 3/08/13, 6:27 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Most unlikely (in my opinion).

Read more
3/08/13, 9:55 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Consumer Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Consumer Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now