Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

adult child given notice of warrant for arrest

What can be done to me or my

property by police if my adult daughter

comes to my home while having a

warrant for her arrest and my

daughter ignoring this fact and not

turning herself in?

Asked on 7/07/09, 3:13 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: adult child given notice of warrant for arrest

Nothing, I would think(assuming, of course, that you were in no way involved in her alleged crime).

Read more
7/07/09, 4:18 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8661 active attorneys ready to answer your legal qustions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessHuntington Beach, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now