Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

Attempt to extort charges

What is the time that could be faced for the following charges;

Grand larceny, attempt to extort, illegal possession of alcohol, and possesion of cocaine?

She is nineteen, and these are all first time offences. Thankyou.

Asked on 6/05/07, 3:57 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Attempt to extort charges

Better ask the lawyer who (hopefully) is already on board in representing her in what would appear to be a very serious matter.

Read more
Answered on 6/05/07, 4:03 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now