Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

Embezzlement & Forgery

I have been charged with Embezzlement and Forgery of $18,000. I have never been convicted of a crime before , what is the worst can happen?

Asked on 6/17/09, 2:21 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Embezzlement & Forgery

Could be some time in a DOC facility, i.e., the state penitentiary.

Read more
6/17/09, 3:50 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88323 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now