Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

Got pulled and arrested for a gun and weed and I'm a felon they not given me a bound tonight will I get one at all

Asked on 10/05/13, 9:55 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

No way to reliably say based upon these few paltry facts, but if you're

already a convicted felon, you're unlikely to be released upon your

personal recognizance (my opinion).

Read more
10/07/13, 11:36 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8805 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now