Virginia  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/11/09, 3:36 pm

Legal Question


Yes my question is this. i have a friend that is on a 1 year probation period. she was fired from her job about a month because she was caught taking money from her employer. there were no charges filed at the time and the officer did not arrest her. if there were no charges filed and the officer did not arrest her, and as far as i know her probation officer was not notified, what could she expect to happen in this case. if no charges were filed at the time, does that mean that later down the road her employer could file charges? also, she has not finished her community service that was court ordered 1 year ago, november 4th. could you please tell me what she can expect to happen if you can. thank you


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search