Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

My sister used my name San and date of birth she got arrested and now I am facing outstanding warrants for my arrest from which I had nothing to do with

Asked on 8/03/13, 3:11 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Best to arrange for a consultation with a local criminal defense attorney as to how you should go about settling this matter.

Read more
Answered on 8/04/13, 8:31 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now