Legal Question in Criminal Law in Virginia

sueing and slander

my ex (foreigner without citizenship yet) wants to sue me for monies sent to me via western union. he also is showing others a ''video'' he recorded without my knowledge. not to mention the ''slanderous affect'' i feel i am now enduring because of public accusations.

Asked on 5/21/07, 11:29 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: sueing and slander

So, your question is what?

Read more
Answered on 5/21/07, 11:10 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now