Virginia  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
3/10/10, 7:12 pm

Legal Question


I work under a franchise and a building that I clean up was burglarized and the police is conducting an investigation and they want me to agree to a polygraph test. My question is do you think I should agree to one


question bubble
3/15/10, 8:43 pm

Legal Answer


Yes, but only if you had nothing to do with it.

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search