Virginia  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/19/10, 5:12 pm

Legal Question


i was with my boyfriend and two other people when we were pulled over pulling into an apartment complex. the cop claimed that he was going 40 in a 25 mile zone and that it was considered reckless driving because there were kids around . no kids were in that area until after we were pulled over . the cop asked us all for id which we gave him . all the questions he asked we answered . the way we came in we didnt see a sign . he kept asking my boyfriend about his tattoos and other irrelvent questions like about his parents. can this be considered racial profiling or any other type?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search