Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

Im 18 i got a underage possession of alcohol charge i was in a hotle and they kicked us out the cops say ive seen u before and write me my charge and release me never breathalized me searched me anything and they put it under trafficking is this legal?

Asked on 1/28/13, 5:45 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Trafficking in what? You need an attorney with experience in handling these

underage alcohol possession cases in general district court.

Read more
Answered on 1/28/13, 8:51 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now