Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

dui/oui

Got a dui in ohio in oct. 04, recently charged with oui in va as of sept 07. I was sleeping in my car when police came to my door, engine was off, radio on, I had been in spot for over 1.5 hrs. What am I looking at ? Also police said I failed 2 of 4 tests, actually it was 2 of 3 I passed. Help ?

Asked on 11/06/07, 5:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: dui/oui

Better get a lawyer.

Read more
Answered on 11/06/07, 6:57 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now