Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

I received a court summons to appear in court for non compliance for VASAP at Loudon County District Court for matters to have an ignition interlock devise removed and clarify the discrepancy with the miscommunication between the two PO officers that I was assigned (one in Fairfax County and one in Loudon County).

How should this be handled.

Asked on 9/27/12, 11:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

By your attorney.

Read more
9/29/12, 12:11 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now