Legal Question in DUI Law in Virginia

I am starting a 4 session VASAP class for a first offense DWI. I expect I will have to submit to a breathalyzer but I also know there is an etg urine test that can detect alcohol for much longer. Does VASAP use etg tests?

Asked on 10/19/13, 4:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

So, why don't you ask them (as I have no idea)?

Read more
Answered on 10/20/13, 8:22 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now