Legal Question in Education Law in Virginia

I have been accused of plagarism by my college teacher? what is the best defense against?

Asked on 11/04/10, 6:07 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Proof that you didn't plagarize the item(s) at issue.

Read more
Answered on 11/09/10, 9:57 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Education Law questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88433 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Scott RiddleLaw Office of Scott B. Riddle, LLCAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now