Virginia  |  Family Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 4:56 pm

Legal Question


My husband was ordered to pay child support and cover his daughter on our (my company) health insurance. Can you tell me what does cover the insurance mean? Are we responsilbe for co-pays and prescription or just the insurance part?

Thanks


question bubble
11/22/09, 10:32 am

Legal Answer


Who could reliably say, based upon this limited information?

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search