Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

My husbands mother and I do not get along, can I legally keep her from coming to my home even though my husband goes against my wishes and allows her to be here?

Asked on 9/23/13, 1:37 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Paul B. Ward Law Offices of Paul B. Ward
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Not if he is on the title.

Read more
Answered on 9/24/13, 6:56 am


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now