Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

But after this six months In my job they have to many goverment jobs I mean they required a full background its necesary for going to this jobs like capitol washington dc and navy bases so if this after this po expired still in my record and I have conceled weapon licence and I dont know if they going to give me back my gun permit or not after this expired

Asked on 10/15/13, 7:09 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

So, what is your question which I am unable to discern from

what you have posted?

Read more
Answered on 10/16/13, 10:58 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now