Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

I obtained my husbands email and Facebook password because he entered it in front of me, but doesn't know that I saw. I used this info after discovering he was using his phone to talk to another woman. They have been having an online affair and I have the correspondences, including x-rated photos, between the two. Can I be charged with anything for doing that?

Asked on 7/23/13, 3:26 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Charged by whom and for what and civilly and/or criminally?

Read more
Answered on 7/23/13, 6:55 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now