Legal Question in Family Law in Virginia

Type your question here...if a father has a visitation order and in that order it says he does not need to be present for visit paternal grandparents can do without him then he has a protective order issued against him not allowed around kids for two years can grandparents show cause mother for not doing visits father lives in his parents home

Asked on 4/23/13, 9:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Without reviewing these various orders and relevant facts of the case, I would not

venture an opinion in the matter,

Read more
Answered on 4/29/13, 8:44 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now