Legal Question in Federal Tort Claims in Virginia

drug charges

Is it possible that if you are accused of selling coccaine 1st offense and you want to go into the service that yu can get the charges dropped if you go into the army

Asked on 12/28/07, 12:22 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: drug charges

Yes, some 50 years ago or so that may have been possible in some courts in some jurisdictions. Not anymore, however.

Read more
Answered on 12/28/07, 1:56 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Federal Tort Claims Act Litigation questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now