Virginia | Federal Tort Claims
Legal Question
unemployments benefits not recieved in 2 mths
I have recently been terminated from my job due to being late. You have to have a certain amount of points in order to be fired and I didnt have those points yet. A close friend was fired for the exact same reason and we worked at the same place,the only difference is that I worked there longer.I have been waiting almost 2 mths, calling my unemployment in and everything,I have gotten no response when I tell them I am behind in all my bills. Do I have a case against anyone in this situation,


