Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Virginia

Hello,

Here is the situation:

My wife and I contracted with a wedding company to perform a wedding and take pictures. The wedding was fine, but they had a technical issue and the pictures were lost (hard drive crash). The hard drive was taken in to a specialist to see if any data could be salvaged, and we were assured that they would keep in contact with us. We have not heard anything from them in over a month. We DID receive a partial refund.

Thank you in advance,

Andrew Greene

Asked on 12/14/11, 5:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Well, so your question is what?

Read more
Answered on 12/14/11, 8:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now