Legal Question in Civil Litigation in Virginia

I was rearended and messed up my truck the ladies insurance company is fixing but looked at it and the two paints dont match because of old and new paint can I legally make them paint the whole truck it was invery good shape and this cuts value

Asked on 6/30/13, 4:48 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Well, as "Clem Kadiddlehopper" usd to intone: "Them that don't

ask (usually) don't get".

Read more
Answered on 6/30/13, 5:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More General Civil Litigation questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88953 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

General Civil Litigation Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony SmithLawSmithLee's Summit, MO
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now