Virginia  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
11/03/09, 2:11 pm

Legal Question


My father was very ill and later passed away. While he was still living he had a care service come in and assist him for four hours a day. He had had a stroke and could not use his hand so I signed the document to hire the service, my name, for his name. Does that make me responsible for the bill?


question bubble
11/08/09, 3:22 pm

Legal Answer


Without reviewing the document, it would be difficult to say(in my opinion).

Michael E. Hendrickson

Attorney & Counsellor at Law 211 North Union Street Suite 100 Alexandria, 22314

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search