Virginia  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/20/09, 12:03 am

Legal Question


I have a friend who lives in Peru with her daughter. Her oldest daughter, grandchild, son-in-law, and many other family memebers live here in the U.S.

She was tuned down for a Visa to come visit last year when her niece was having a baby. I am a U.S. resisdent (born here White Male) and would like to know if there is anything I can do, as a citizen, to "sponser" or help get her here for a visit. She has a job in Peru and would only be visiting. (with her 10yr old daughter).

Thank you,

Mark


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search