Virginia  |  Immigration Law

question bubble
10/14/09, 9:46 pm

Legal Question


My husband and I are both Jamaicans, but I am a Citizen by naturalization here now. His I-130 was denied at the US embassy there. They gave him a letter saying he should try again in 2011. We have yet to receive a paper saying if we can appeal or not. Anyway I just want to know what do we do next? Do we start another I-130 again? I am currently in the US Army and deployed. I just want to know what else can we do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search