Virginia | Immigration Law
Legal Question
when my wife moved here as my fiance under a K-1 Visa she did not claim her son on the forms. we have been married for almost 3 years and considering bringing him here. He is 8 years old and autistic. We made the decison to leave him there until we were prepared as a couple to bring him here since change is so calamitous to an autistic child especially to a new country and language. What steps should we take and are there negative ramifications for my wife since she omitted him from her initial forms?


