Legal Question in Investment Law in Virginia

i lend someone three thousand dollars to start his carwash in augusta ga i moved to va on nov 24th 2010 i ask othe other party when he was going to give me my money back he ststed and i quot) im not giving u nothing back i dinen sing anything i dont know what to do im on social serurity and i need my money im sleeping on the floor all mybelongs are in storage and i cant get it out down and out

Asked on 2/01/11, 11:28 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Go back to Augusta, Georgia, and sue this SOB in that state's small

claims court for your $3K + costs.

Read more
2/02/11, 7:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Investment Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88177 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Investment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
David SlaterDavid P. Slater, Esq.Boca Raton, FL
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now