Legal Question in Juvenile Dependency in Virginia

My 14 year old daughter was given alcohol by another minor (20 year old) while she was visiting in another state. What do I do to press charges against the minor who provided the alcohol?

Asked on 5/23/10, 9:40 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael E. Hendrickson Attorney & Counsellor at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

You could contact the local prosecutor's office or police department

in the locality of the other state where this occurred and explain what happened.

Read more
6/05/10, 7:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Juvenile Dependency questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8784 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now