Legal Question in Employment Law in Virginia

I need help badly. I recently won a case against my empolyer, who tried to wrongfully terminate me. The judge in the case ordered them to give me back my job and to give me my backpay for the months I was out of work. I'm been back at work for 3 months now, and they have refused to give me my back pay. I am desperate, I have 8 children and we are about to lost our home due to foreclosure. I have a government job, but I am not military. Please, is there anything I can do legal to make them comply with the judge ruling?

Asked on 9/14/12, 12:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

RAYMOND CARIGNAN Raymond Carignan, Esq, LLC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Can you show me a copy of the judges order.

Read more
9/14/12, 12:52 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Labor and Employment Law questions and answers in Virginia

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88122 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Labor and Employment Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now